CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Oh how you have grown Daniil, from a tiny little bub into a handsome and intelligent young man that I am extremely proud of! It is a bit of a strange feeling that someone who I used to hold in my hands, soothing from angry crying, whom I took out to play, who used to hurt himself frequently and scare the shizz out of me is now taller than me and is growing up!
I am so proud of you my dearest brother! I want to congratulate with finishing school and starting your path in high school, towards uni! I want to wish you the best of luck and strength!
Every woman deserves a man like you in her life, mom and I are the luckiest girls ever! Every man should strive towards being like you!
Love you with all of my heart!!!
See you very very soon!
Your annoying sister!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Your Dear brother!

I have to admit, all above is 100 percent accurate! I am blessed to have a mother and sister that is like you two! You have always supported me in all possible ways! Every man deserves women like you! I am the happiest son and brother there is to have you wonderful mother and sister in my life! :D

Indeed, see you very soon! :P

2011-06-15 @ 16:06:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: